Mia

When I was walking down the street the other night there was a bright glow above me. Could it be a UFO? No, it was an orange street lamp.
The dark mist was hanging in the cold air above me. Although it didn’t look cold, I felt frozen with fear as I walked alone in the wet, dark night. As I walked through the dark mist, I felt scared in case I was attacked or robbed. With only the street lamps to help me, I felt I could easily be hurt. The bright glowing lights helped me to get home.

This entry was posted in 100 WC Week 19. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mia

  1. Miss Graham says:

    Well done Mia – a little story to itself with a range of sentence starts and strong description. I loved the thought of the mist hanging in the air … Well done.

  2. Mia says:

    Thank you Miss Graham, I will enjoy doing more 100wc like this

Leave a comment